10 Best Cricketers All Rounders Ever

10 Best Cricketers All Rounders Ever

Hailing from a country that adorations cricket, cricketers develop our gods. All rounder cricketers are rare, they are a vivid mixture of grit, strength, confidence and most of all, great services. Who doesn’t love a cricketer who can ball and bat with the same comfort and skill? Over the periods that the cricketing bequest spans through, once in a while an all rounder comes to the center to astonish and stimulate the million plus spectators that relishes and shadows the game. For those of you that love cricket, here is a list of the ten most astonishing and awe-inspiring cricket all rounders to have adorned the world with their attendance.

10.Tony Greig

9. Shaun Pollock

8. Jacques Kallis

7. Richard Benaud

6. Richard Hadlee

5. Keith Miller

4. Kapil Dev

 3. Imran Khan 

2. Sir Ian Botham

1. Sir Gary Sobers

Sir Garfield Sobers, knighted by Queen Elizabeth II for his aids to the sport of cricket in the year 1975, is widely careful to be the utmost cricket all rounder to have ever played the game. He played for the West Indian nationwide team. He made his test debut in contradiction of England in the year 1954. In the year 1958, Sir Gary Sobers counted his maiden century making a world record of being the highest separate score in cricketing history which was wrecked years after, in the year of 1994 by nobody other than Brian Lara who scored a baffling 375 in effect becoming the uppermost individual run scorer. A left handed batters and a fast medium left handed conventional bowler, he was the captain of the West Indian cricket team for seven years amid the years 1965 to 1972. He was only seventeen years of age when he made his test entrance. He was called ‘The National Hero of Barbados’ in the year 1998, which is the aim behind the prefix ‘The Right Excellent’ before his name. This honour is communal by only nine other persons and Gary Sobers is the only living receiver of this high honour. He conventional the Wisden Cricketer of the year prize in the year 1964. He was gave the Wisden Cricketer of the century prize in the year 2000. Words and statistics cannot adequately label this legendary cricketer’s aids to the sport.

Sumit Gulia

Leave a Reply Text